Samnaun-Team

An der frischen Luft und mit dieser Aussicht schmeckt die Jause gleich noch besser
The team of the guest information is happy to be there for you! We will be happy to advise you personally at the counter, by phone, by mail or also in the live chat on this website.

Guest Information Team

Martina Stadler
Director
Martina Hollenstein

Tel. +41 81 861 88 02

m.hollenstein@engadin.com

bernhard_aeschbacher-2.jpg
Vice Director, Head of Guest Information
Bernhard Aeschbacher

Tel. +41 81 861 88 32

b.aeschbacher@samnaun.ch

Jürgen Walch, Leiter Events Samnaun
Events Manager
Jürgen Walch

Tel. +41 81 861 88 33

j.walch@samnaun.ch

carolin-roesner-samnaun
Event Assistant and Guest Information
Carolin Roesner

Tel. +41 81 861 88 37

c.roesner@samnaun.ch

Jasmin Jenal
Marketing and Guest information
Jasmin Jenal

Tel. +41 81 861 88 36

j.jenal@samnaun.ch

Marion Prinz
Guest information and TOMAS support
Marion Prinz

Tel. +41 81 861 88 26

m.prinz@samnaun.ch

Alexander Zanetti
2nd year learner
Alexander Zanetti

Tel. +41 81 861 88 30

a.zanetti@engadin.com

team-tessvm-ag

The whole team of the vacation region "Engadin Samnaun Val Müstair".

The two teams in the Lower Engadine and in the Val Müstair support us in a variety of areas: