Samnaun-Team

An der frischen Luft und mit dieser Aussicht schmeckt die Jause gleich noch besser
The team of the guest information is happy to be there for you! We will be happy to advise you personally at the counter, by phone, by mail or also in the live chat on this website.

Guest Information Team

Claudio Daguati
Co-director, Head of Marketing
Claudio Daguati

Tel. +41 81 861 88 43

c.daguati@engadin.com

bernhard_aeschbacher-2.jpg
Co-director ad interim, Head of Guest Information
Bernhard Aeschbacher

Tel. +41 81 861 88 32

b.aeschbacher@samnaun.ch

Carolin Roesner
Event Manager
Carolin Roesner

Tel. +41 81 861 88 37

c.roesner@samnaun.ch

Jasmin Jenal
Marketing and Guest information
Jasmin Jenal

Tel. +41 81 861 88 36

j.jenal@samnaun.ch

Marion Prinz
Guest information and TOMAS support
Marion Prinz

Tel. +41 81 861 88 26

m.prinz@samnaun.ch

Romina Koller
Learners in the 2nd year
Romina Koller

Tel. +41 81 861 88 30

r.koller@engadin.com

Das Team der Ferienregion Engadin Samnaun Val Müstair

The whole team of the vacation region "Engadin Samnaun Val Müstair".

Around 40 employees work in the entire Engadin Samnaun Val Müstair holiday region.

The entire team