Mountain Samnaun

Alp Bella

img_4kq_cecbaihd
img_4kq_cecbaihe

5 Bilder anzeigen

img_4kq_cecbaihf
Traditional Swiss hut atmosphere with sun terrace, known for the best grilled chickens in the ski area (Hühnerfarm), meeting point for Röstifans. WLAN free of charge.

Beschreibung

On Alp Bella there is a self-service restaurant and a serviced restaurant, each with a beautiful sun terrace. The speciality of the house are the half chicken from the grill/grilled chicken. Sparkling wine is our strength! You will find the largest and cheapest range of sparkling wine and champagne in the Alps. Free WLAN is available.

 

In summer, cows graze on Alp Bella - this is Rhaeto-Romanic and means the "beautiful alp", in contrast to Alp Trida, which is a desert alp due to the numerous boulders, which are covered with snow in winter. In summer the shepherds on Alp Bella run a snack station with simple dishes and drinks.

 

Location

Skiers can reach Alp Bella via the Visnitzbahn N2 and the ski slope 66. Hikers can reach Alp Trida with the mountain railroads and hike from here in about 30 minutes on the winter hiking trail W10 to Alp Bella.

Öffnungszeiten

winter Season

Open daily from 08.00 - 16.00 hrs. with hot meals.

Summer season

Daily from 10.00 - 15.30 o'clock a snack station with drinks and snacks.

Karte

Verantwortlich für diesen Inhalt Tourismus Engadin Scuol Samnaun Val Müstair AG.

Outdooractive Logo

Diese Webseite nutzt Technologie und Inhalte der Outdooractive Plattform.

Bergrestaurant Samnaun

Alp Bella

img_4kq_cecbaihd
img_4kq_cecbaihe

5 Bilder anzeigen

img_4kq_cecbaihf
Urige Schweizer Hüttenatmosphäre mit Sonnenterasse, bekannt für die besten Grillhühner im Skigebiet (Hühnerfarm), Treffpunkt für Röstifans. Kostenloses WLAN.

Beschreibung

Auf der Alp Bella befindet sich eine Selbstbedienungsrestaurant und ein bedientes Restaurant, je mit einer schönen Sonnenterrasse. Die Spezialität des Hauses sind die halben Poulets vom Grill/Grillhähnchen. Schaumwein ist unsere Stärke! Sie finden bei uns das grösste und preiswerteste Schaumwein und Champagner-Angebot der Alpen. Kostenloses WLAN ist verfügbar.

 

Im Sommer weiden Kühe auf der Alp Bella – das ist rätoromanisch und heisst die «schöne Alp», im Gegensatz zur Alp Trida, der wüsten Alp der zahlreichen Felsblöcke wegen, welche im Winter mit Schnee zugedeckt sind. Im Sommer betreiben die Hirten auf der Alp Bella eine Jausenstation mit einfachen Gerichten und Getränken.

 

Standort/Lage

Skifahrer erreichen die Alp Bella über die Visnitzbahn N2 und die Skipiste 66. Wanderer gelangen mit den Bergbahnen auf die Alp Trida und wandern ab hier in rund 30 Minuten über den Winterwanderweg W10 zur Alp Bella.

Öffnungszeiten

winter Season

Open daily from 08.00 - 16.00 hrs. with hot meals.

Summer season

Daily from 10.00 - 15.30 o'clock a snack station with drinks and snacks.

Karte

Verantwortlich für diesen Inhalt Tourismus Engadin Scuol Samnaun Val Müstair AG.

Outdooractive Logo

Diese Webseite nutzt Technologie und Inhalte der Outdooractive Plattform.